best free magento theme

Skip to Main Content »

American Made!!!! Thank You for Your Patronage!

Your shopping cart is empty

GP66 Gallons

Star Rating
12 Review(s)
$29.95
OR

GP66 Miracle Cleaner Gallon

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The Best Review by Robby Low
Star Rating
After purchasing on QVC I had to buy this direct. What an awesome product great for concrete. Thanks! (Posted on 11/1/2017)
excellent Review by ms. p
Star Rating
excellent product, clean grease off wooden cabinets and oven. (Posted on 10/29/2017)
Fantastic product Review by Patsy7351
Star Rating
This cleaner is the best. I could not believe my eyes when my sister showed me this product on a carpet stain. I was hooked immediately. I use this on everything every day and I am still amazed at how it cleans. Excellent product do not hesitate to try it you will love it. (Posted on 6/6/2017)
GALLON GALORE! Review by jueiork
Star Rating
The GP66 gallon has saved my family time and money..i would go to the dollar store to use a general cleaner, but boy was I wasting my time. The product is truly designed to be a one solves all solution..Maybe its because of its industrial strength. My ovens and kitchen appliances haven't looked better! (Posted on 5/1/2017)
Really REALLY Good Review by cookandmom1978
Star Rating
I first saw GP66 on QVC; it was taking off grease from pots and pans and cleaning up floors. That was about three years ago. Now, I am buying this stuff by the gallon. The cleaner is amazing. I love everything about it; its history, the colors, the way it eliminates dirt. etc. If you've tried everything, give GP66 a try! (Posted on 5/1/2017)
The Greatest! Review by marylandqueen
Star Rating
Amazing! this cleaner removed grease from my oven door...it probably was sitting on there for 5 years at least. First, I sprayed and let GP66 soak for about 10 min. Then, used a stainless steel scrub brush which I got from the hardware store. Finally, I rinsed with normal water and the grease and soot came right off! What a powerful product. Even better, its biodegradable and safe to use. Ive been using it for a few years now and never had problems with it. (Posted on 5/1/2017)
So many uses! Review by troooper
Star Rating
I started off with the quart, but ended with the gallon. Wow! I didn't realize how many things that I have that are dirty. What a way to clean up. Pots-pans, ovens, stoves, laundry- It does it All! Me and my family cant get enough of this stuff and I'm sending to my son in Miami. I know he will be able to use it in his new apartment that we just got him. Bathrooms and shower walls this stuff is great. (Posted on 5/1/2017)
Need More! Review by dancingwiththestars89
Star Rating
I think next time I'm going with the pail! Me and my husband own a restaurant together and it has proven to work in the hardest to clean places. It takes grease off of the grills, removes black buildup on the floors, and makes our countertops shine! What a great cleaner. Need more gallons! (Posted on 5/1/2017)
Better than the Rest Review by birdwatcher27
Star Rating
Ive used it on my floor to remove all of my dogs messes up. The cleaner just breaks down the stain and a little water, its gone! Better than what I used to use and not going back! (Posted on 5/1/2017)
A Gallon to go Please Review by Laurabuyer
Star Rating
A gallon to go please! I have a quart at home, but I use this stuff to refill my quart. From there, the dilutions become even easier. What a purchase! It cleaned the soap scumb in my bathroom and removed algae from my drain pipes...minimal scrubbing required. Excellent. Thank you (Posted on 5/1/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: GP66 Gallons

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating